Board of Directors2018-11-23T15:19:17+00:00

Board of Directors

 

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS OFFICE PHONE # EMAIL
Bob Marthouse President 720-273-4593 bmarthouse@dhpoa.org
Craig Harvey VP 228-342-8395 charvey@dhpoa.org
Karen Rice Secretary 228-216-9990 krice@dhpoa.org
Bill Hatchett Treasurer 985-256-0577 whatchett@dhpoa.org
Pat Laird Ex-Officio 228-255-5017
504-460-7710
plaird@dhpoa.org
Teresa Ertel Director 630-215-7996
630-773-8395
tertel@dhpoa.org
Dick Nolan Director 228-255-7702
228-216-4918
dnolan@dhpoa.org
Jerome Tullier Director 228-238-3769 jtullier@dhpoa.org
Gary Becker Director 813-215-2761 gbecker@dhpoa.org
Donald Silcio Director 228-467-5403
985-768-6999
dsilcio@dhpoa.org
Stewart Nutting Director 228-363-2549 snutting@dhpoa.org